6 Eliyhu Eitan St. Rishon le Zion
75703Israel

phone +972 3-9612058

alk_Itd@netvision.net.il

A.L.K. Tempered Glass Ltd

6 Eliyhu Eitan St. Rishon le Zion
75703Israel

phone +972 3-9612058

alk_Itd@netvision.net.il

A.L.K. Tempered Glass Ltd

88, Bd Moulay Slimane Aïn Sebaâ, 20250
20250Morocco

phone +212 5 22 35 42 05

glass@induvermaroc.ma

société industrielle dur verre sa

Rue Jameleddine Afghani Z.I. Poudrière 1
Sfax 3002Tunisia

phone +216 74 286 841

csvm@csvm.com.tn

Comptoir Sfaxien de Verrerie et Miroiterie

13 Saharov St. Rishon Lezion
75707Israel

phone +972 3 - 9535001

Rafi Shapira

Ahmetaq, Prezë
Albania

phone +355 4 2456 083

al.glass@yahoo.com

ALL GLLAS

20, Oslo str.
P.O. Box 55116Cyprus

phone +357 25 576516

y.avgousti@cytanet.com.cy

Christakis Avgousti Ltd

Weeland Road,Eggborough East Riding of Yorkshire
Eggborough East Riding of YorkshireUnited Kingdom

phone

Saint-Gobain Glass UK Ltd

Weeland Road,Eggborough East Riding of Yorkshire
Eggborough East Riding of YorkshireUnited Kingdom

phone

Test

Rua Nova de Santa Cruz 134-138
4711-908 BragaPortugal

phone +351 253 607 750

geral@vidrariapeoes.pt

Vidraria dos Peões

Rua da Venda Lote 1
Sequeira - Braga4705-339 BragaPortugal

phone +351 253 674 170

vidraria@vidrariabracarense.com

Vidraria Bracarense

Zona Industrial, Rua G lt3-J
Mirandela5370-565 Mirand.Portugal

phone +351 278 262 475

vidreira.mirandela@sapo.pt

Vidreira de Mirandela

Santa Cristina do Couto - Apartado 59
Santo Tirso4784-909 S.TirsoPortugal

phone +351 252 808 200

covipor@saint-gobain.com

La Veneciana Glassolution - Covipor

Rua do Progresso, nº 37-57-75
4785-647 TrofaPortugal

phone +351 252 419 391

geral@nortempera.pt

Nortempera

Zona Industrial de Mortágua
Mortágua3450-232MortáguaPortugal

phone +351 231 920 108

geral@vidrariamortagua.pt

Vidraria Mortágua

Zona Industrial Viadores- Apartado 64
Mealhada3050-901MealhadaPortugal

phone +351 231 947 500

vidromax@vidromax.pt

Vidromax

Zona Industrial de Oiã - Apartado 91
Oiã3770 OiãPortugal

phone +351 234 729 140

vimartins@vimartins.pt

Vimartins

Rua do Barreirão nº 242
Carreira2425-255CarreiraPortugal

phone +351 244 618 700

geral@vidrariadujoca.com

Vidraria Dujoca

Estrada Nacional 356 - nº 38
JardoeiraBatalha2440-901 BatalhaPortugal

phone +351 244 769 220

geral@vidroscerejo.com

Vidros Cerejo

Rua Major João Luís de Moura - Armazém C
Famões1685-253 FamõesPortugal

phone +351 219 312 516

geral@vidrofornense.pt

Vidrofornense

Estrada Nacional NR 9, KM 17 RAL
Sintra2710-039 SintraPortugal

phone +351 219 242 000

geral@vidrossintra.pt

Vidrossintra

Zona Industrial da Mesquita lt1
Apartado 79 - Mexilhoeira GrandePortimão8500-132 PortimãPortugal

phone +351 282 410 970

geral@vidreira-algarvia.pt

Vidreira Algarvia

Zona Industrial Santiago Canta Paima
3500-229 VISEUPortugal

phone +351 232 440 849

vidreira@mail.telepac.pt

Constante & Filhos, Lda